• Translate    
  • Quick links     
Our Mission is to inspire and prepare all students to realize their potential and enhance our global community.


Administrative offices for the West Hartford Public Schools are located in the Town Hall building at 50 South Main Street. 

Meet the Elementary Physical Education Teachers!!

Daniel Golden

Dylan Geisler

Aiken Elementary
212 King Philip Drive
(860) 233-6994 Ext.211

Aiken Web Page

Bonnie Arcari

Braeburn Elementary

45 Braeburn Rd.
(860) 561-2200 Ext. 120
Braeburn Web Page

Mario Lopez


Michael Aparo


Bugbee Elementary

1943 Asylum Avenue 06117
(860) 233-1234 ext. 138
Bugbee Web Page

Glenn Horowitz
Glenn Horowitz@whps.org

Eileen Shahverdian


Charter Oak Academy

425 Oakwood Ave. 06110
(860) 233-8506 ext. 127
Charter Oak Web Page

Rob DeVeau
Rob DeVeau@whps.org

Amanda Pace


Duffy Elementary

95 Westminster Drive 06107
(860) 521-0110 ext.189
Duffy Web Page

Mike Aparo
Mike Aparo@whps.org

Morley Elementary

77 Bretton Road 06119
(860) 233-8535 ext.123
Morley Web Page

Kathy Sweetland
Kathy Sweetland@whps.org

Norfeldt Elementary

35 Barksdale Road 06117
(860) 233-4421 ext. 133
Norfeldt Web Page

Kathy Miller
Kathy Miller@whps.org

Smith Elementary

64 St. James Street 06119
(860) 236-3315 ext. 234
Smith Web Page

Michael Joseph

Eileen Shahverdian


Webster Hill Elementary

125 Webster Hill Boulevard 06107
(860) 521-0320 ext. 139
Webster Hill Web Page

Judy Wilcox
Judy Wilcox@whps.org

Dylan Geisler

Whiting Lane Elementary
47 Whiting Lane 06119
(860) 233-8541 ext. 2056

Whiting Lane Web Page

Beth Glasier
Beth Glasier@whps.org

Dylan Geisler


Wolcott Elementary

71 Wolcott Road 06110
(860) 561-2300 ext. 1061
Wolcott Web Page

West Hartford Public Schools

50 South Main St, West Hartford, CT  06107

T: 860-561-6600

F: 860-561-6910

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite